calendarnanax.blogg.se

Headband braid
Headband braid










headband braid

The headband braids are definitely among the most popular hairstyles not only for young girls but also for the grown-ups who love exploring different types of hairstyles. Women, most of all, are pretty careful when it comes to hairstyles because it affects how we see the world in our own perspective. Please tag me on Instagram #hairomance and follow me Don’t forget you can join the Hair Romance Crew on Facebook where you can ask questions and share your hairstyles too.Of course, we all want to look great all the time, and with that being said, we also want stunning and world class hairstyles. I’d love to see this hairstyle in your hair! Fishtail it – instead of a regular braid, this style would look stunning with a fishtail braid.Tuck in the ends and stretch out your braid and it will have the same effect. Then create the look of one long headband braid by crossing them over and pinning them together on top of your head. Short hair trick – If you want to use your natural hair but it’s not quite long enough for this style, here’s a trick:ĭouble the braids – create a braid behind each ear.Being able to add it in when I want it is the ideal solution. I have to psych myself up to wash my own hair let alone having to do with all these extra long hair! Even if my hair could grow this long I don’t think I will have the energy to maintain it. Use clip-in extensions – Personally I love the ease of clip-in extensions and would never have permanent extensions.It’s fast and adds such a lovely detail when you’re wearing your hair out. Place the braid across your head and pin the end in place behind your right ear.This helps the braid look thicker and have more impact. Once you’ve braided that section, hold the end and stretch out the sides.Split it into three and create a basic three-strand braid or plait. Pick up a section of hair just behind your left ear – this section will be your braid.Brush your hair through to remove any knots.Let me know if you would like to know more about using hair extensions as I have a few more long hair hairstyles coming up soon. If your hair isn’t highlighted, you can use hair extensions to artificially create these highlights just where you need them. So many hairstyles you’ll see on Pinterest also have highlights and that’s why they can look different when you try them in your hair.

headband braid

These highlights really help to show the detail in the braid. The Ash Blonde is too light for my hair to wear alone, but mixed with the Dirty Blonde it creates perfect highlights. I am actually wearing a mixed of two shades: the Dirty Blonde and the Ash Blonde. They kindly sent me some to sample and I’ve been really impressed with them. They are a really simple trick to get long hair fast – without the wait and maintenance of long hair.įor this tutorial I’ve used Luxy Hair extensions. I’ve used clip-in extensions to achieve this look. The fastest way to long hair is to fake it!

headband braid

This style is best suited to long hair, or you can cheat like I have. This quick and easy braided headband hairstyle tutorial makes your own hair into a headband. I always say that your hair is your best accessory, but what about a hairstyle where your hair is the accessory?












Headband braid